bool(true)

30 Seconds of Peace

We hope you enjoy these daily moments of peace, found throughout the scenic and serene sanctuary.

If you would like to receive the moments of peace via email each morning, click here to subscribe.

Wednesday, Dec. 2

Tuesday, Dec. 1

Monday, Nov. 30

Sunday, Nov. 29

Saturday, Nov. 28

Friday, Nov. 27

Thursday, Nov. 26

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Tuesday, Nov. 24

Monday, Nov. 23

Sunday, Nov. 22

Saturday, Nov. 21

Friday, Nov. 20

Thursday, Nov. 19

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Tuesday, Nov. 17

Monday, Nov. 16

Sunday, Nov. 15

Saturday, Nov. 14

Friday, Nov. 13

Thursday, Nov. 12

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Monday, Nov. 9

Sunday, Nov. 8

Saturday, Nov. 7

Friday, Nov. 6

Thursday, Nov. 5

Wednesday, Nov. 4

Tuesday, Nov. 3

Monday, Nov. 2

Today, spend a sunny afternoon in the middle of the Peace Garden.

Sunday, Nov. 1

Saturday, Oct. 31

Friday, Oct. 30

Thursday, Oct. 29

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Monday, Oct. 26

Sunday, Oct. 25

Saturday, Oct. 24

Friday, Oct. 23

Thursday, Oct. 22

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Monday, Oct. 19

Sunday, Oct. 18

Saturday, Oct. 17

Friday, Oct. 16

Thursday, Oct. 15

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Monday, Oct. 12

Sunday, Oct. 11

Saturday, Oct. 10

Friday, Oct. 9

Thursday, Oct. 8

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Monday, Oct. 5

Sunday, Oct. 4

Saturday, Oct. 3

Friday, Oct. 2

Thursday, Oct. 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Monday, Sept. 28

Sunday, Sept. 27

Saturday, Sept. 26

Friday, Sept. 25

Thursday, Sept. 24

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Tuesday, Sept. 22

Monday, Sept. 21

Sunday, Sept. 20

Saturday, Sept. 19

Friday, Sept. 18

Thursday, Sept. 17

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Monday, Sept. 14

Sunday, Sept. 13

Saturday, Sept. 12

Friday, Sept. 11

Thursday, Sept. 10

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Monday, Sept. 7

Sunday, Sept. 6

Saturday, Sept. 5

Friday, Sept. 4

Thursday, Sept. 3

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Monday, August 31

Sunday, August 30

Saturday, August 29

Friday, August 28

Thursday, August 27

Wednesday, August 26

Tuesday, August 25

Monday, August 24

Sunday, August 23

Saturday, August 22

Friday, August 21

Thursday, August 20

Wednesday, August 19

Tuesday, August 18

Monday, August 17

Sunday, August 16

Saturday, August 15

Friday, August 14

Thursday, August 13

Wednesday, August 12

Tuesday, August 11

Monday, August 10

Sunday, August 9