50o Clouds


Executive Director

Col. Christopher E. Blanchard     To read more about Chris, click here.

Rector of The Grotto

Fr. Don Siple, O.S.M.     To read more about Fr. Don, click here.

The Grotto’s 2019 Board of Directors

Joseph Danna, Chairman
Judith Puttman, Vice Chair
Titay Schommer, Secretary
Mary Manilla, Treasurer
Kathryn Calcagno
Mary Dugan
Mark Kralj

John Nelson
Gretel Ness

Amy Nguyen
Guy Randles

Mike Schwab
Brian Wolf
Fr. Michael Ponterelli, OSM

Br. Arnoldo Sanchez, OSM