bool(true)

Homiletic Reflections from The Servites

Sunday, Oct. 24

Sunday,Oct. 18

Sunday, Sept. 27

Sunday, Sept. 20

Sunday, Sept. 13

Sunday, Sept. 6

Sunday, August 30

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 1

Sunday, July 19

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, July 5

Sunday, June 28

Sunday, June 21

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, June 7

Tuesday, June 2

Sunday, May 31

Wednesday, May 25

Sunday, May 24

Friday, May 22

Sunday, May 17

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 3

Friday, April 24

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Fr. Richard Boyle, OSM, speaks from The Grotto Monastery.

Friday, March 27, 2020

Pope Francis’ homily from the Vatican during the ‘Urbi et Orbi’ Blessing.” (March 27, 2020)

Click here to read.

Wednesday, March, 25, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Fr. Richard Boyle, OSM, shares the special story of The Most Holy Crucifix, San Marcello, Rome. Recorded in The Grotto Monastery, March 23, 2020.

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Fr. Richard Boyle, OSM, greets you from The Grotto Monastery. (March 22, 2020)