bool(true)

Plaza Office Hours

The plaza office inside the Visitor Center has reopened with limited hours by appointment.

The Servite Friars will be available for spiritual guidance, confession, and the blessing of religious articles, automobiles, individuals.

We ask that you sign up for a time at least 24 hours in advance.

The schedule is posted below. To sign up, please email the Friar directly.

Please do not arrive without a confirmed appointment as we are following strict social distancing and contact tracing guidelines.

Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM:  FatherVidal@thegrotto.org
Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM: FatherLeo@thegrotto.org
All times available are between 10 a.m. and 11:45 a.m.

October

Monday, Oct. 26: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Tuesday, Oct. 27: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Wednesday, Oct. 28: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Friday, Oct. 30: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Saturday, Oct. 31: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM

November

Tuesday, Nov. 3: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Wednesday, Nov. 4: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Friday, Nov. 6: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Saturday, Nov. 7: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM

Monday, Nov. 9: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Tuesday, Nov. 10: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Wednesday, Nov. 11: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Friday, Nov. 13: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Saturday, Nov. 14: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM

Monday, Nov. 16: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Tuesday, Nov. 17: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Wednesday, Nov. 18: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Friday, Nov. 20: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Saturday, Nov. 21: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM

Monday, Nov. 23: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Tuesday, Nov. 24: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Wednesday, Nov. 25: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM
Friday Nov. 27: Fr. Vidal Martinez, OSM
Saturday, Nov. 28: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM

Monday, Nov. 30: Fr. Leo Hambur, OSM